If you are speaking while your microphone is muted, you will see a notification at the top of your screen and a button to unmute.
If there’s a problem with your audio connection, others will see a “Mic unreachable” label on your video feed. This means your audio permissions have not been set up properly and you won’t be able to be heard by others. You can still communicate in the Chat.
Need more help? Contact Support.