Engageli 3.1 Feature
This functionality is available only in Engageli 3.1.
The Class management menu in the admin portal was added to help users delete and archive their previous classes more effectively. Note that once you’ve deleted a class, all of the associated data will be removed from our platform and will not be recoverable.
- Bulk archive or unarchive classes.
- Bulk delete classes.
- Filter by class name, day of week the class was scheduled, instructor name, instructor email, or external course id.
- Filter by class type (LMS or manually created).
To access the Class Management section follow the instructions below.
- Visit the Admin Portal
- Click on Class Management from the left menu.
Need more help? Contact Support.