As an instructor, you must always approve a learner’s request to screen share to the entire class. You can approve these requests by selecting "Approve Screen Share" when the learner appears at the top of your screen.
1. When a learner shares their screen, their video feed will immediately appear at the top of the screen on the podium.
2. Click the three dots in the middle of the learner’s video feed.
3. Select Approve screen share from the menu to immediately approve the screen share request.
4. You can reject the request by selecting Lower hand, or simply not selecting Approve screen share.
Note: You do not need to approve when learners share their screens with their tablemates.