Archiving a class is a ‘soft delete’ that removes the class from the Class Management list in the Admin Portal. When a class is archived, you can still open Playback rooms to watch recorded class sessions.
The class roster, tables and presets, analytics, Q&A threads, content, polls, etc. are all left unchanged. All class records and data remain unless the class is deleted after it is archived.
Click here to learn how to archive a class.
Need more help? Contact Support.