When you click the Exit button to end the class, you are presented with the following options:
- This allows you to leave, but the classroom will remain open. Learners can remain in the classroom for up to 15 minutes without an instructor.
End Class for All
This closes the classroom for all participants.
Request Review & End
This ends the class and presents participants with the option to rate the class.
Click here to learn how to review the responses in the Admin Portal.
In case you clicked the Exit button by mistake or changed your mind, this cancels the action.
Need more help? Contact Support.